Group Creator Mastermind

Master the art of facilitating masterminds in a safe space

Welcome to my mastermind to help others excel at building their own masterminds.  Introducing the "Group Creator Mastermind."

I have personally started ten successful mastermind groups, have led hundreds of mastermind sessions, and have participated in several other masterminds.  I truly believe that the greatest way to have impact and build a scalable business is through the power of masterminds.

I also believe that every mastermind needs to focus on three core things:  
  • Attract ideal prospects
  • Convert ideal prospects to ideal clients
  • Deliver white glove service
The Group Creator Mastermind ("GCM") is a community-led mastermind group where mastermind hosts and facilitators share their challenges or opportunities.  The GCM will assist participants in overcoming their challenges or taking full advantage of their opportunities.  The individual participants will take turns sharing their knowledge and collaborating within the group.  

If you are not already convinced of the power of masterminds, this group is not for you.  We will be fine tuning one another's skills, not convincing you that masterminds work.

We will meet virtually on the first and third Tuesday of each month, from 1:30 to 2:30 pm MT (3:30 to 4:30 pm ET or 12:30 to 1:30 pm PT). 

We will also collaborate to share tools to facilitate better masterminds, with emphasis on using NucleusApp.io.